Trinity Lutheran School

Welcome to the website of Trinity Lutheran School, located in Grand Island, Nebraska. We are happy to share our dedication to today’s youth through a strong, balanced curriculum supported by wholesome, Christ-centered values.

 

Our students enjoy a warm, supportive, and nurturing environment each day they come to class. And our “Beyond the Bricks” teaching method includes ample field trips and real-world experiences that bring learning to life.

 

We hope you enjoy your virtual visit to Trinity Lutheran School, and we invite you and your family to tour our facility and meet our exceptional staff.

 

God’s Blessings!

Empowered to Serve

Week at a Glance

 

Nov 5th, 2014 (Wed) - 2:00 pm Dismissal - Teacher Mtg
2:00 PM

Lunch Menu

 

Wednesday, October 29

Corndog, scalloped potatoes, broccoli & carrots, peaches & milk

Thursday, October 30

Chicken fajita, rice, salad, broccoli & carrots, pineapple & milk

Friday, October 31

Sloppy joe w/ bun, oven fries, green beans, apple & milk 

Monday, November 3

Spaghetti, breadstick, salad, carrots, mixed fruit & milk

Tuesday, November 4

Hot ham & cheese, tater tots, green beans, mandarin oranges & milk

Wednesday, November 5

Chicken quesadilla, salad, carrots, refried beans, pears & milk

Thursday, November 6

Chili mac, pasta & cheese, broccoli & carrots, crackers, applesauce & milk

Friday, November 7

Hot dog, celery, corn/peas, banana & milk

Monday, November 10

Chicken nuggets, baked beans, carrots, apple & milk

Tuesday, November 11

Chicken & noodles, crackers, green beans, peaches & milk

Wednesday, November 12

Homemade pizza, salad, corn, banana & milk

Thursday, November 13

Taco / Mexican Chicken, nacho chips, salad, pineapple tidbits & milk

Friday, November 14

Pork Rib patty, scalloped potatoes, broccoli & carrots, applesauce & milk

Monday, November 17

Macaroni & Cheese, salad, carrots, green beans, banana & milk

Tuesday, Nobvember 18

Chicken Tenders, broccoli & carrots, french fries, pears & milk

Wednesday, November 19

Taco Salad, nacho chips, rice, salad, apple & milk

Thursday, November 20

Turkey & Gravy, mashed potatoes, corn / peas, rolls, mandarin oranges & milk

Friday, November 21

Chicken Breast w/ bun, baked beans, lettuce & tomato, peaches & milk

Monday, November 24

Chicken Teriyaki, rice, broccoli & carrots, salad, pineapple & milk 

Tuesday, November 25

Pancakes, breakfast sausage, celery & carrots, mixed fruit & milk