Trinity Lutheran School

Welcome to the website of Trinity Lutheran School, located in Grand Island, Nebraska. We are happy to share our dedication to today’s youth through a strong, balanced curriculum supported by wholesome, Christ-centered values.

 

Our students enjoy a warm, supportive, and nurturing environment each day they come to class. And our “Beyond the Bricks” teaching method includes ample field trips and real-world experiences that bring learning to life.

 

We hope you enjoy your virtual visit to Trinity Lutheran School, and we invite you and your family to tour our facility and meet our exceptional staff.

 

God’s Blessings!

Empowered to Serve

Week at a Glance

 

Oct 22nd, 2014 (Wed) - No School - Teacher Workday

 

Oct 23rd, 2014 (Thu) -- Oct 24th, 2014 (Fri) - No School - Nebraska Teacher's Conference

 

Oct 27th, 2014 (Mon) - No School

 

Oct 27th, 2014 (Mon) - Parent Teacher Conferences
1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Lunch Menu

 

Monday, October 13

Macaroni & cheese, salad, carrots, green beans, banana & milk 

Tuesday, October 14

Chicken tenders, broccoli & carrots, tater tots, pears & milk

Wednesday, October 15

Meatballs & gravy, mashed potatoes, corn, bread, mandarin oranges & milk

Thursday, October 16

French toast, breakfast sausage, celery & carrots, apple & milk

Friday, October 17

Chicken patty w/ bun, baked beans, lettuce & tomato, peaches & milk

Monday, October 20

Italian pasta bake, salad, carrots, breadstick, mixed fruit & milk

Tuesday, October 21

Breakfast burrito, hashbrowns, broccoli & carrots, apple & milk

Wednesday, October 22

No School

Thursday, October 23

No School - Teacher's Conference

Friday, October 24

No School - Teacher's Conference

Monday, October 27

No School - Parent / Teacher Conferences

Tuesday, October 28

Beef & noodles, corn, roll, applesauce & milk

Wednesday, October 29

Corndog, scalloped potatoes, broccoli & carrots, peaches & milk

Thursday, October 30

Chicken fajita, rice, salad, broccoli & carrots, pineapple & milk

Friday, October 31

Sloppy joe w/ bun, oven fries, green beans, apple & milk